Andrei

andrei

Filipino Language Beginner’s for Kids (4-7 years old for 8 weeks)

Andrei Julian is the co-founder of Don’t Skip Manila, a passion project that aims to tell the grand story of the Pearl City, Manila. For the longest time, Tourism graduate Andrei has witnessed the city get skipped in most urban tours, overlooking Manila’s rich history, enduring grandeur, and vibrant arts and culture.

This 8 week Filipino Language Beginner’s course for 4-7 year old children will learn about the following: (1) Filipino Introductions and Greetings (2) Common Objects in the House and Environment (3) The Philippines and Places (4) My Family and Friends (5) My Everyday Life (6)My Holiday (7) Parts of the Body (8) Filipino Foods and Celebrations.

Nursery Rhymes, Songs and Activities:

  • One Day, Isang Araw
  • Ako Ay May Lobo
  • Sampung Mga Daliri
  • Kung Ikaw ay Masaya
  • Bahay Kubo
  • Traditional Game: Nanay-Tatay
  • Short Stories

Los Angeles, CA Time
5:00 PM – 5:45 PM

SATURDAY

January 9, 2021 
January 16, 2021 
January 23, 2021 
January 30, 2021 
February 06, 2021
February 13, 2021
February 20, 2021
February 27, 2021

Filipino Series Beginners Kids $79.99 (5PM SAT 01/09-02/27)

$79.99

London Time – 08:00 AM
Dubai Time – 12:00 NN
Singapore Time – 04:00 PM
Sydney Time – 07:00 PM

SUNDAY

January 10, 2021 
January 17, 2021 
January 24, 2021 
January 31, 2021 
February 07, 2021
February 14, 2021
February 21, 2021
February 28, 2021

Filipino Series Beginners Kids $79.99 (SUN 01/10-02/28)

$79.99

Los Angeles, CA Time
6:00 PM – 6:45 PM

SATURDAY

February 06, 2021
February 13, 2021
February 20, 2021
February 27, 2021
March 06, 2021
March 13, 2021
March 20, 2021
March 27, 2021

NOTE: Paypal is doing a thorough review of our business account.

Kindly directly transfer to gam@acctechnology.ph for your payment.

 

Filipino Series Beginners Kids 4-7 by Andre $119.99 (6PM SAT 02/06-03/27)

$119.99

London Time – 09:00 AM
Dubai Time – 01:00 PM
Singapore Time – 05:00 PM
Sydney Time – 08:00 PM

SUNDAY

February 07, 2021
February 14, 2021
February 21, 2021
February 28, 2021
March 07, 2021
March 14, 2021
March 21, 2021
March 28, 2021

NOTE: Paypal is doing a thorough review of our business account.

Kindly directly transfer to gam@acctechnology.ph for your payment.

Filipino Series Beginners Kids 4-7 by Andre $119.99 (SUN 02/07-03/28)

$119.99

Los Angeles, CA Time
5:00 PM – 5:45 PM

SATURDAY

March 06, 2021
March 13, 2021
March 20, 2021
March 27, 2021
April 03, 2021
April 10, 2021
April 17, 2021
April 24, 2021

NOTE: Paypal is doing a thorough review of our business account.

Kindly directly transfer to gam@acctechnology.ph for your payment.

Filipino Series Beginners Kids 4-7 by Andre $119.99 (5PM SAT 03/06-04/24)

$119.99

London Time – 08:00 AM
Dubai Time – 12:00 NN
Singapore Time – 04:00 PM
Sydney Time – 07:00 PM

SUNDAY

March 07, 2021
March 14, 2021
March 21, 2021
March 28, 2021
April 04, 2021
April 11, 2021
April 18, 2021
April 25, 2021

NOTE: Paypal is doing a thorough review of our business account.

Kindly directly transfer to gam@acctechnology.ph for your payment.

Filipino Series Beginners Kids 4-7 by Andre $119.99 (SUN 03/07-04/25)

$119.99